Rover Car Club
of Otago
P.O. Box 2075; Dunedin 9044
New Zealand

Club Contacts

PRESIDENT Alan Matchett Mob 027 223 1601 E-mail:
SECRETARY Ray Pilley Ph:03 489 0033
TREASURER Ray Pilley Ph:03 489 0033
EDITOR Norman Sparrow Ph:03 487 6275 E-mail:
South Otago Rep: Joe Smith Ph:03 413 9578
Southland Rep: Ph:
Librarian Diana Kearns Ph:03 467 6190
Web PageMaster Jeffrey Sparrow Ph:0272795423 E-mail:

Club membership subscriptions are currently $30-00
A prompt payment discount of $5.00 can be taken off if payment made by due date
Subscriptions should be forwarded to the Treasurer with an application or Renewal for membership.

A regular monthly meeting is held
at 7pm on the first Thursday (Summer),
(at 6.00pm on the first Thursday WINTER)
of the month except January each year.
(see venue on events page of Magazine),